lu.se

Teknisk Vattenresurslära

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Master Students

WaterLU 2011

Family name

Given name

E-mail address

Country

Du

 Binghui

echodu7@hotmail.com; binghui.du.506@student.lu.se

China

Hamid

 Rizwana

rizwanabau@gmail.com; rizwana.hamid.844@student.lu.se

Bangladesh

Kibirige

 Daniel

danielkibirige@yahoo.com

S. Africa

Liu

 Sha

sha.liu.660@student.lu.se

China

Matsushita

 Tomohiro

matsushita.tomohiro@gmail.com

Japan

Mohammed

 Falah Hassan

fal62_fal62@yahoo.com; falah_hassan.mohammed.435@student.lu.se

Sweden

Sendra Diaz

 Cristina

cris.sendra@googlemail.com; cristina.sendra_diaz.041@student.lu.se

Spain

Wu

 Qian

qian.wu.045@student.lu.se

China

Tan

Xing

xing.tan.209@student.lu.se

China

Duma

Agnieszka

vvr10adu@student.lu.se

Poland

MARTELIUS

Mattias

mattias.martelius.544@student.lu.se

Sweden

WaterLU 2010

Family name

Given name

E-mail address

Country

Amani

Mahan

mahan.amani.531@student.lu.se

Iran

Baillon-Dhumez

Aude

amsaudy@hotmail.com

France

Bilal

Ahmed

ahmed.bilal.393@student.lu.se

Pakistan

Cheema

Irfan

irfan.cheema.083@student.lu.se

Pakistan

CORRAL

DAVID

david_corral@live.com.mx

Mexico

Filipova

Valeriya

valeriya.filipova.654@student.lu.se

Bulgaria

Gladnyeva

Ruslana

ruslana.gladnyeva.631@student.lu.se

Ukrain

Haghighatafshar

Salar

salar.haghighatafshar.596@student.lu.se

Iran

Heidari

Mohammad

mohammad.heidari.520@student.lu.se

Iran

Jing

Mingming

mingming.jing.372@student.lu.se

China

Jourabchi Makhsoos

Sepideh

sepideh.jourabchi.739@student.lu.se

Iran

Khatami Mashhadi

Sina

sina.khatami_mashhadi.129@student.lu.se

Iran

Liu

Xiaoyue

xiaoyue.liu.852@student.lu.se

China

Namiiro

Angella

angella.namiiro.798@student.lu.se

Uganda

Qian

Tianjiao

tianjiao.qian.220@student.lu.se

China

Sabokrouhiyeh

Nima

nima.sabokrouhiyeh.165@student.lu.se

Iran

Shuang

Wei

wei.shuang.108@student.lu.se

China

Siergieieva

Olena

olena.siergieieva.090@student.lu.se

Ukrain

Yohannes

Degefu

degefu.yohannes.494@student.lu.se

Ethiopien

Zhao

Junjian

junjian.zhao.344@student.lu.se

China

Beebo

Qaid

qaidbeebo@uod.ac

Iraq

Saifadeen

Alan

alan.ssrk@gmail.com

Iraq

WaterLU 2009

Family name

Given name

E-mail address

Country

Al Bomola

Ahmed

ahmedltaee@yahoo.com

Sweden

Hosseini

Abbas

mas09sh5@student.lu.se

Iran

Li

Jing

lijingnice@hotmail.com

China

Nauman

Zafar

nauman_gill@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka

Rumpf 

Benedict

benedictrumpf@web.de

Germany

Weerakkody

Denzil

clerancepri@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka

WaterLU 2008

Family name

Given name

E-mail address

Country

Al-Yaari

Amen

amin3202001@yahoo.com

Yemen

Gao

Zhenhua

mywall@163.com

China

Hassan

Shakeel

shakeelhassan@uol.edu.pk

Pakistan

Li

Cong

xiaoshulc@hotmail.com

China

Lu

Liji

inalvliji520@msn.com

China

Palalane

Jaime

jpaalalane@gmail.com

Mozambique

Shukri

Aza

aza_h_shukri@yahoo.com

Iraq

Sikasote

George

GSikasote@zesco.co.zm

Zambia

Su

Hui

spirithui@hotmail.com

China

Tumdedo

Muluneh Ertiro

findmule@yahoo.com

Ethiopien

Wondimu

Ashenafi

ashudahu99@gmail.com

Ethiopien

Zilefac

Elvis

zilefacelvis@yahoo.com

Cameroon